Home > Bloomfield Investment > Bloomfield intelligence 

BLOOMFIELD INTELLIGENCE

Bloomfield Intelligence is in charge of business intelligence and the production of the information needed to make investment decisions. To do so, it closely follows the evolution of the national, regional and international socio-political and economic environment. This monitoring enables it to anticipate changes and the impact of possible shocks.

The department’s services take different forms:

The department’s approach consists of an in-depth analysis of the information collected from data-collecting bodies, supplemented by interviews with key stakeholders. For all the opinions expressed, the department provides an evaluation grid based on the parameters selected in order to monitor the dynamics over time according to the different types of risks analysed. The elements justifying the positions taken and the anticipated prospects are summarised in evaluation sheets enabling the user to be effective in his decision-making.

One of Bloomfield Intelligence’s flagship indices is the Bloomfield Private Index, which measures the overall performance of the Ivorian private sector.

Since 2018, Bloomfield Intelligence has been producing digital content on various social networks (live Facebook, lexical illustration on economy and finance, etc.) in order to familiarize the population with socio-economic issues and to keep the financial world informed of the latest news. The events organized by Bloomfield Intelligence to present these different works are opportunities for meetings between private sector actors, public authorities, technical and financial partners. Among the flagship events organised are the Country Risk Conferences and the Round Tables for the presentation of sectoral work or impact studies.

Bloomfield Intelligence also supports Bloomfield Ratings in the elaboration of financial ratings through monitoring work.

pulvinar massa sed commodo quis, ut consectetur suscipit
X

Accueil > Bloomfield Investment > Bloomfield intelligence 

BLOOMFIELD INTELLIGENCE

Bloomfield Intelligence est en charge de la veille économique et de la production de l’information nécessaire à la prise de décisions d’investissement.  Pour ce faire, il suit avec attention l’évolution de l’environnement socio-politique et économique national, régional et international. Cette veille lui permet d’anticiper les mutations et l’impact d’éventuels chocs.  

Les prestations du département prennent différentes formes :

  • Intelligence économique et financière ;
  • Recherche et analyse économique (risque-pays, risque sectoriel, évaluation d’impact…) ;
  • Construction d’indices ;
  • Organisation d’événements (conférences, séminaires, tables rondes…).

L’approche du département consiste en une analyse approfondie des informations recueillies auprès d’organismes collecteurs de données, complétées d’interviews menées auprès des principaux acteurs. Le département, pour toutes les opinions émises, fournit une grille d’évaluation sur la base des paramètres retenus afin d’en suivre la dynamique dans le temps selon les différents types de risques analysés. Les éléments justifiant les positions prises et les perspectives anticipées sont résumés dans des fiches d’évaluation permettant à l’utilisateur d’être efficace dans sa prise de décision.

L’un des indices phares de Bloomfield Intelligence est le Bloomfield Private Index  qui mesure la performance globale du secteur privé ivoirien. 

Depuis, l’année 2018, Bloomfield Intelligence réalise du contenu digital  sur les différents réseaux sociaux (live Facebook, illustration lexicale sur l’économie et la finance, etc) afin de familiariser la population aux enjeux socio-économiques et de tenir informer le monde financer des dernières actualités.  Les événements organisés par Bloomfield Intelligence pour la restitution de ces différents travaux constituent des opportunités de rencontres entre les acteurs du secteurs privés, les autorités publiques, les partenaires   techniques et financiers. Parmi les événements phares organisés nous notons les Conférences Risques Pays et les Tables Rondes de restitutions de travaux sectoriels ou d’étude d’impact.

Bloomfield Intelligence appuie également Bloomfield Ratings dans l’élaboration des notations financières à travers des travaux de veille.

neque. nunc venenatis, venenatis id elit. ante. consequat. quis, efficitur.